April 2nd, 2021
Our debut self-titled album is NOW AVAILABLE:
(and all other streaming services, of course)


1. Divided States of Emergency
2. Liquified
3. Precedent
4. Eviction
5. Power Outage
6. Isolated Incidence
7. The Hourglass Shrine
8. Rusted Sun
9. Ashes
10. Reign
11. Winter Comes

March 26th, 2021

Some of you might remember this track from the HenHouse Brewing/The Last Record Store flexi-disc collaboration for The Last IPA but if not, here is the LP version of the first song we wrote together.

"Smolder Glow" will be released April 2nd, 2021.

March 12th, 2021

Album is dropping April 2nd!

November 28th, 2020

October 29th, 2020

We have finished the writing and pre-production phase for our first album and are beginning the final recording process. Looking forward to release it by the end of this very long year as soon as possible.

If you're local to Sonoma County, stay tuned for a rad collaboration coming out for Record Store Day.